You can delete your account at any time. Deleting your VROOM! account is permanent and cannot be undone. After deleting your account you will:
- automatically be cancelled from any upcoming shift commitments
- not be able to log in to VROOM
- not receive any further emails
Organisations that you have volunteered for will retain records on VROOM showing your name and your attendance record, however they will not have any contact or other personal information.
To delete your account follow these steps:
- Click on your profile picture in the top right corner of the page
- Select Account Settings
- Click on the Delete My Account tab and follow the instructions displayed on screen.