Do students that sign up themselves get full access?

No, they’ll have only Trial version access.  However, if you haven’t reached your plan’s limit, you can change their access level to Full in your Student tab.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.