Why are my students being asked to pay for the mobile app?

Currently unlimited access to the mobile apps is exclusive to our Plus and Premium plans.  

If you are already on one of these plans, then be sure your student has completed the 'Sign in' process on the app.  This is only required one time, but will unlock full access, allow them to see your branding, and all their activity will be uploaded to your instructor account.

If you are not on one of these plans and you want to offer your full access students unlimited access to the mobile apps, you would need to upgrade your account.  


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.